2021 Board & Pool Management

The Wildwood Manor Pool is governed by an elected Board of Directors. The 2021 Pool Budget was approved by the membership at the February 2021 Annual Meeting. The next Annual Meeting date and location will be announced at the end of Summer.

If you have any questions or concerns about the pool and management, please contact one of the board members below using email wmspa@wildwoodpool.com.

Laura Salazar serves as pool administrator, and can be reached at info@wildwoodpool.com.

The Wildwood Manor Pool hired Lighthouse Pool Management for the day-to-day pool operation and staffing for the summer of 2021. If you need to contact the Pool Manager, please email lifeguard@wildwoodpool.com.

Click here for more information on the WMSPA Board Positions and Pool Committee Descriptions.

Board Contacts

NameContact Email(s)Board Position & Committees
Ann Sayboltpresident@wildwoodpool.com,
renovation@wildwoodpool.com
social@wildwoodpool.com
programs@wildwoodpool.com
President, Renovation, Social, Swim Programs
Toni Lewis Bennettwombatcafe@wildwoodpool.comVice President, Snackbar
Allison Peppelmansocial@wildwoodpool.com
grounds@wildwoodpool.com
Secretary, Social, Building and Grounds
Jeff Schultztreasurer@wildwoodpool.com,
management@wildwoodpool.com
Treasurer, Pool Management
Christian Garridorenovation@wildwoodpool.comRenovation
Joshua Rothenberggrounds@wildwoodpool.comBuilding and Grounds
Ariadne Cerritelliprograms@wildwoodpool.com
wombatcafe@wildwoodpool.com
Snackbar, Swim Team Liaison
Matthew Herrickmembership@wildwoodpool.comMembership
Laura Salazarinfo@wildwoodpool.com, membership@wildwoodpool.comAdministrator, Membership, Webmaster