2022 Board & Pool Management

The Wildwood Manor Pool is governed by an elected Board of Directors. The 2022 Pool Budget was approved by the membership at the February 2022 Annual Meeting. The next Annual Meeting date and location will be announced at the end of Summer.

If you have any questions or concerns about the pool and management, please contact one of the board members below using email wmspa@wildwoodpool.com.

Laura Salazar serves as pool administrator, and can be reached at info@wildwoodpool.com.

The Wildwood Manor Pool hired Lighthouse Pool Management for the day-to-day pool operation and staffing for the summer of 2022. If you need to contact the Pool Manager, please email lifeguard@wildwoodpool.com.

Click here for more information on the WMSPA Board Positions and Pool Committee Descriptions.

Board Contacts

NameContact Email(s)Board Position & Committees
Toni Lewispresident@wildwoodpool.com, wombatcafe@wildwoodpool.com
President, Snackbar
Ramy Fayedgrounds@wildwoodpool.com, renovation@wildwoodpool.comVice President, Building & Grounds, Renovation
Matt Herrickmembership@wildwoodpool.comSecretary, Membership
Jeff Schultztreasurer@wildwoodpool.com,
management@wildwoodpool.com
Treasurer, Pool Management
Ann Sayboltrenovation@wildwoodpool.comRenovation, Swim Programs
Joshua Rothenberggrounds@wildwoodpool.comBuilding and Grounds
Ariadne Cerritelliwombatcafe@wildwoodpool.comSnackbar
Laura Salazarinfo@wildwoodpool.com, membership@wildwoodpool.comAdministrator, Membership, Webmaster