2020 Board & Pool Management

The Wildwood Manor Pool is governed by an elected Board of Directors. The 2020 Pool Budget was approved by the membership at the December 2019 Annual Meeting. The next Annual Meeting date and location will be announced at the end of Summer.

If you have any questions or concerns about the pool and management, please contact one of the board members below using email wmspa@wildwoodpool.com.

Laura Salazar serves as pool administrator, and can be reached at info@wildwoodpool.com.

The Wildwood Manor Pool hired Lighthouse Pool Management for the day-to-day pool operation and staffing for the summer of 2020. If you need to contact the Pool Manager, please email lifeguard@wildwoodpool.com.

Click here for more information on the WMSPA Board Positions and Pool Committee Descriptions.

Board Contacts

NameContact Email(s)Board Position & Committees
Ann Sayboltpresident@wildwoodpool.com,
renovation@wildwoodpool.com
President, Renovation
Kate Snydermembership@wildwoodpool.comVice President, Membership
Allison Peppelmansocial@wildwoodpool.comSecretary, Social
Marc Wilenskytreasurer@wildwoodpool.com, social@wildwoodpool.com,
management@wildwoodpool.com
Treasurer, Social, Pool Management
Gener Gotiangcogrounds@wildwoodpool.com,
pavilion@wildwoodpool.com,
renovation@wildwoodpool.com
Building & Grounds, Pavilion Rentals, Renovation
Michael Cainewombatscafe@wildwoodpool.comSnack Bar
Jeff Schultzprograms@wildwoodpool.comSwim Programs
Kristi Formangrounds@wildwoodpool.comBuilding & Grounds
Laura Salazarinfo@wildwoodpool.com, membership@wildwoodpool.comAdministrator, Membership, Webmaster