2017 Board & Pool Management

The Wildwood Manor Pool is governed by an elected Board of Directors. The 2017 Pool Budget was approved by the membership at the November 2016 Annual Meeting. The next Annual Meeting date and location will be announced at the end of Summer.

If you have any questions or concerns about the pool and management, please contact one of the board members below using email wmspa@wildwoodpool.com.

Melissa Brady serves as pool administrator, and can be reached at info@wildwoodpool.com.

The Wildwood Manor Pool hired Lighthouse Pool Management for the day-to-day pool operation and staffing for the summer of 2018. If you need to contact the Pool Manager, please email lifeguard@wildwoodpool.com.

Click here for more information on the WMSPA Board Positions and Pool Committee Descriptions.

Board Contacts

NameContact Email(s)Board Position & Committees
Celeste Bruce president@wildwoodpool.com, management@wildwoodpool.com, planning@wildwoodpool.com, webmaster@wildwoodpool.comPresident, Co-Chair Pool Management and Webmaster Committees, Long Term Planning
Mariella Cachomanagement@wildwoodpool.com, planning@wildwoodpool.com, webmaster@wildwoodpool.comVice President, Co-chair Pool Management and Webmaster Committees, Swim Team Liason
Terri Yurenchkotreasurer@wildwoodpool.com, social@wildwoodpool.comTreasurer, Communication
Allison Peppelmanmembership@wildwoodpool.comSecretary, Membership
Michael Goergen grounds@wildwoodpool.com, beautification@wildwoodpool.comBuilding and Grounds
Sandy Scottgrounds@wildwoodpool.com, social@wildwoodpool.comBuilding and Grounds, Social
Laura Salazarsocial@wildwoodpool.com, beautification@wildwoodpool.comBeautification, Social
Melissa Bradyinfo@wildwoodpool.com, membership@wildwoodpool.comAdministrator, Membership, Webmaster