2019 Board & Pool Management

The Wildwood Manor Pool is governed by an elected Board of Directors. The 2019 Pool Budget was approved by the membership at the December 2018 Annual Meeting. The next Annual Meeting date and location will be announced at the end of Summer.

If you have any questions or concerns about the pool and management, please contact one of the board members below using email wmspa@wildwoodpool.com.

Laura Salazar serves as pool administrator, and can be reached at info@wildwoodpool.com.

The Wildwood Manor Pool hired Lighthouse Pool Management for the day-to-day pool operation and staffing for the summer of 2019. If you need to contact the Pool Manager, please email lifeguard@wildwoodpool.com.

Click here for more information on the WMSPA Board Positions and Pool Committee Descriptions.

Board Contacts

NameContact Email(s)Board Position & Committees
Marc Wilenskypresident@wildwoodpool.com, management@wildwoodpool.comPresident, Pool Management
Ted Lieberpavilion@wildwoodpool.comVice President, Pavilion Rentals
Kate Snydersocial@wildwoodpool.com, grounds@wildwoodpool.comSecretary, Social Committee, Building & Grounds
Michael Cainetreasurer@wildwoodpool.com, wombatscafe@wildwoodpool.comTreasurer, Snack Bar
Ann Sayboltplanning@wildwoodpool.com, wombatscafe@wildwoodpool.comLong Term Planning, Snack Bar, Swim Team Liaison
Joe Schwartzplanning@wildwoodpool.com, management@wildwoodpool.comPool Management, Long Term Planning
Sean Leenaertsmembership@wildwoodpool.comMembership
Kristi Formangrounds@wildwoodpool.com, social@wildwoodpool.comBuilding & Grounds, Social Committee
Jen Fiorentinoprograms@wildwoodpool.com, social@wildwoodpool.comSpecial Programs, Social Committee
Laura Salazarinfo@wildwoodpool.com, membership@wildwoodpool.comAdministrator, Membership, Webmaster